you're reading...
Fountain Pens

My New Pen

So I received a new pen and some ink today. I am very excited about it. I have been using a Lamy Safari for the past 6 months, and recently decided that I wanted something a little heavier. So I went on my favorite pen and ink site (Gouletpens.com), and purchased a Stainless Steel Lamy Studio with a fine nib. I also have always wanted to check out Noodler’s ink, so I bought a bottle of Noodler’s Blue American Eel ink. So far, I could not be happier. What a great choice I made. Here are some pictures..

About justjay74

Just a guy trying to enjoy the finer things in life.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

